Muffin Tin Monday – Jumping on the bandwagon

I’ve loved seeing all the pictures of the muffin tin lunches out there. This week I finally pulled out my muffin tin and joined in. Henry was excited and said “this is the best snack I’ve ever had”.

Thanks to Katy over at sycamore stirrings for the inspiration.

07-21-08

In our muffin tray this week:
1. Baby Carrots 2. Grapes 3. Plums 4. Watermelon
5. Cereal 6. White Cheddar Veggie Booty 7. Hard Boiled Egg 8. Picks for the fruit
9. Pretzels 10. Mini Cookies 11. Cheddar Cheese 12. Almond Butter and Jelly Sandwiches

3 Comments

Filed under food

3 responses to “Muffin Tin Monday – Jumping on the bandwagon

  1. I love those picks…too cute! I never tried the w.c. veggie booty yet…now I am on the hunt.

  2. @ Kellie – I think it’s actually Pirate’s Booty and not Veggie Booty. We like them all around here.

  3. Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this blog; this website includes amazing and truly good stuff in support of readers.

Leave a Reply

