H’s birthday invitations

Woohoo, they’re here! Thank you to the wonderful and talented Sarah at CocoBlu Studio. I fell in love with her Rock and Roll invitations the first time I saw them and perfect for H who has loved every musical instrament he’s ever seen.

H's Birthday invitation

We bought the birthday pack which comes with invitations, thank you cards, and return address labels.
Thank you cards

I love everything about these. The invitations have the directions to our party on the back along with another picture of H, and on the inside of the thank you note there is a very light, watermark type, image of H holding a guitar. They’re beautiful.

I also went to Zazzle and had matching stickers and photo stamps made. Overboard? Yes, I admit it. But it sure is fun.

In other news, the other day we went to play at the place that we’re having H’s party. When I told H where we were going he got really excited, looked himself up and down, and said “Am I bigger?” It took me just a minute to realize he thought it was his birthday.

Leave a comment

Filed under growing up

Leave a Reply

